top of page
  • Writer's picturecontverlihydlobubb

Kumpulan Serial Number Idm 6.11 Build 8 [Updated] 2022







A-Z Puzzle Maker v1.0 : Key: 261942. A1-Image screensaver v4.0 : s/n: B5K7ij49p2. A1Monitor v2.1.1 : s/n: G4458.Q: How to pass ASP.NET MVC routes to code in the project root? I'm using VS2010 and I've created a basic MVC project. My goal is to pass the routes defined for the project to controllers. So, for example, if my controller looked like this: public class HomeController : Controller { public ActionResult Index() { return View(); } } I could pass it the route like this: routes.MapRoute( "Default", "{controller}/{action}/{id}", new { controller = "Home", action = "Index", id = "" } ); What would I need to do if my controller was in the project root? A: I would recommend doing this: public class RouteConfig { public static void RegisterRoutes(RouteCollection routes) { routes.IgnoreRoute("{resource}.axd/{*pathInfo}"); routes.MapRoute( "Default", "{controller}/{action}/{id}", new { controller = "Home", action = "Index", id = "" } ); } } Then, in your Global.asax file, include the code: protected void Application_Start() { RouteConfig.RegisterRoutes(RouteTable.Routes); } Now, you can access the URL: from anywhere within the project, including the root. Glad that we have more Black and Brown bodies in the streets. Glad the cops don't kill me in front of my family. ac619d1d87


Related links:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page